Member Institutions

Member Institutions
American Jewish University
Antioch University Los Angeles
Antioch University Santa Barbara
Art Center College of Design
Azusa Pacific University
Biola University
California Baptist University
California Institute of Technology
California Institute of the Arts
California Lutheran University
California State University – Channel Islands
California State University-Fullerton
California State University-Long Beach
California State University-Northridge
California State University-San Marcos
Chapman University
Charles Drew University of Medicine & Science
Claremont Graduate University
Claremont McKenna College
Claremont University Consortium
Fuller Theological Seminary
Harvey Mudd College
La Sierra University
Laguna College of Art & Design
Logos Evangelical Seminary
Loma Linda University
Loyola Marymount University
Marymount College
Mount Saint Mary’s College
Mt. San Antonio College
National University
Occidental College
Pacific Oaks College
Pacifica Graduate Institute
Palomar College
Pepperdine University
Pitzer College
Point Loma Nazarene University
Pomona College
Saint John’s Seminary
San Diego State University
Scripps College
Soka University of America
Southern California College of Optometry
Southern California Institute of Architecture
Southern California Seminary
Southern California University of Health Sciences
Southwestern University School of Law
The California State University System Office
The Colburn School Conservatory of Music
The Scripps Research Institute
Thomas Aquinas College
University of California-Irvine
University of California-Los Angeles
University of California-San Diego
University of LaVerne
University of Redlands
University of San Diego
University of Southern California
University of the West
Vanguard University of Southern California
West Coast University
Western State University College of Law
Western University of Health Sciences
Westminster Theological Seminary in California
Westmont College
Whittier College
Woodbury University