The CUPA-HR Arkansas Chapter does not require membership dues for Arkansas colleges and universities to be designated as a members of ARCUPA-HR.  If you would like your college or university to be listed as a member please email or call her at 501-660-1003.

Arkansas Baptist College

Arkansas Northeastern College

Arkansas School for Math, Science, and Arts

Arkansas State University – Beebe

Arkansas State University – Jonesboro

Arkansas State University – Mountain Home

Arkansas State University – Mid-South

Arkansas State University – Newport

Arkansas State University – System Office

Arkansas Tech University

Black River Technical College

Cossatot Technical College

East Arkansas Community College


Henderson State University

Hendrix College

National Park College

North Arkansas College

Ozarka College

Phillips Community College of UA

Philander Smith College

Pulaski Technical College

Rich Mountain Community College

South Arkansas Community College

Southern Arkansas University

Southern Arkansas University Tech

U of A – Community College at Batesville

U of A – Community College at Morrilton

U of A – Cooperative Extension

U of A – Criminal Justice Institute

U of A – Fayetteville

U of A – Fort Smith

U of A – Little Rock

U of A – Medical Sciences

U of A – Monticello

U of A – Pine Bluff

U of A – System

University of Central Arkansas

University of the Ozarks